senti ma parliamo di….

abbigliamento, cosmetica , viaggi, casa, fitness …

Back in My World

5 commenti

Back in my world e’ il titolo dell’ ultima canzone di Alain Clark cantante e produttore discografico di origine  olandese

image

Una melodia orecchiabile che dedico a tutti noi e buon ascolto☆

 

Autore: riccio170

Sono un entusiasta per natura, con una smisurata passione per la moda, risiedo a Milano e ho fatto diverse esperienze lavorative in vari settori, ma tutte inerenti alla moda/comunicazione/vendita.

5 thoughts on “Back in My World

  1. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance
    from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?

    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m
    thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

    • Hi! I’ m not a technical too….of course I set up on my own my blog…I followed the instructions of the word press and this is the result, you can arrange everything you want in the way that you prefer, to have good ideas and you only focus on the images size. Keep in contact☆☆

  2. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together with your website in web explorer, may check this?

    IE still is the marketplace leader and a
    good component of people will miss your magnificent writing because of this problem.

    • Thank you very much for the information you give me, I’ m going to check what you said and as soon as possible I’ will tell you more thanks again have a nice day

    • Thanks, word press has done an update, those who have already visited the blog can see bad pictures, try to clean the cash or double click on the image and press back button with bowser. Keep in touch☆

Rispondi

